Some pages are not available in multiple languages

Steering Committee

Committee members helped guide the project, provided feedback on content, and assisted with promotion and dissemination

Glen Blahey Ag Health Safety Specialist CASA
Dennis Murphy Professor of Ag Safety & Health Penn State SAY Project
Michael Pate Asst. Professor Utah State University
Bernard Gesche Program Specialist Progressive Agriculture Foundation
Jeff Hicken Agriculture, Food and Natural Resource Education Consultant State FFA Advisor FFA
Eric Vanasdale Senior Loss Control Representative COUNTRY Financial
Jim Carrabba Agriculture Safety Specialist NYCAMH NEC
Chris Viau 4-H Youth Development Educator 4-H University of Wisconsin- Extension
Jennifer Nelson Farm Parent (Humble Pie Farm) Organic Specialist (MOSES)
Lisa Lauxman Director, Division Youth & 4-H National HQ NIFA USDA 4-H
Shy Cullars Cullars Heritage Farm Past, Present, Future Natural Food Health
Marty Tatman Director, Program Development American Farm Bureau Federation
Wendy Kannel Director of Training and Leadership Development Wisconsin Farm Bureau Federation
Miles Kuschel Ranch Parent Board Member of MN FB MN FB
Sarah Kuschel Ranch Parent Secretary for Cass County Farm Bureau Cass County FB

Tech Team

Marshfield Clinic Research Institute

Team members designed, programmed and analyzed usability of the website and software

Jesse Richardson Applications Analyst
Kate Thomas Usability Analyst
Richard Duerr Programmer/Analyst

Internal Team

National Children’s Center for Rural and Agricultural Health and Safety – National Farm Medicine Center

Team members executed project work, including providing and reviewing content

Marsha Salzwedel Project Lead
Barbara Lee Director – NCCRAHS
Kathrine Barnes Research Specialist
Casper Bendixsen Associate Research Scientist
Scott Heiberger Communications Manager
Barbara Marlenga Deputy Director – NCCRAHS
Bryan Weichelt Project Scientist